play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of G & J Car Sales Ltd

At G & J Car Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a van or car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

G & J Car Sales Ltd

G & J Car Sales Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 49 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    ok company

    By Ian W on 18 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    very pleasant gentleman,honest and i believe wouldnt deliberately sell you a dodgy motor.


  • 5

    Excellent Seller

    By James C on 13 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    I would recommend G & J Car Sales without hesitation! It was really easy to arrange meeting up to view the car and all my initial questions were answered immediately. It was a pleasure to do business with Gary, he is honest and reliable! Thank you


  • 5

    Lovely cars at a great price

    By Christopher C on 28 June 2016 | Verified purchase

    Pleasure to meet and deal with and hopefully can do business again


  • 5

    Excellent & friendly service

    By Thomas W on 13 June 2016 | Verified purchase

    Excellent & friendly service. No pressure to buy. Would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Professional and helpful service.

    By Elaine M on 10 June 2016 | Verified purchase

    I recently brought my daughter her first car from Gary at G & J Car Sales who was very polite and helpful. My daughter was able to take the car out for a test drive which was good for her. The sale was professional and Gary answered and explained in detail all the questions I asked regarding the car. I was given all the appropriate paperwork and certificates for the car. We are very happy indeed with our purchase. Thank you Gary.


  • 5

    Faultless service, would recommend

    By Simon G on 31 May 2016 | Verified purchase

    Great service, very friendly & knowledgable, would definetly recommend


  • 5

    Honest and professional

    By Robbie M on 18 May 2016 | Verified purchase

    A Very honest and Decent Guy... Would use again without question if I need another van or car


  • 5

    100% trustworthy honest easy going man

    By Andy F on 13 May 2016 | Verified purchase

    From the very beginning I was at ease with this seller. There was no high pressure selling techniques. I was given plenty of time to examine the vehicle and test drive it until I was completely happy and ready to buy. I was helped through the paperwork by his wife who is equally as friendly and trustworthy. Being able to pay by card was also a bonus as it negated the need to draw large amounts of cash from the bank and risk getting robbed. Yes I would buy from this seller again and wouldn't hesitate to recommend to friends and family.


  • By Gary C on 17 April 2016 | Verified purchase

    Bought a shogun off [email protected] motors today was a very honest man to deal with what they advertised was all correct part exed my car and was very fair in his dealing good experince


  • 5

    Honest car description

    By Emily M on 11 April 2016 | Verified purchase

    Really friendly atmosphere! Didn't feel put under any pressure and given time to make up my mind, was able to test drive the car and was given a complete honest description of the car. Really impressed!


G & J Car Sales Ltd

Telephone:
01582 487300 07890 807046

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 20:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 20:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 20:00
Thursday 09:00 - 20:00
Friday 09:00 - 20:00
Saturday 09:00 - 20:00
Sunday 09:00 - 18:00

G & J Car Sales Ltd

Address:
125 Lalleford Road,
Luton,
Bedfordshire,
LU2 9JJ