play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of G & J Car Sales Ltd

At G & J Car Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a van or car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

G & J Car Sales Ltd

G & J Car Sales Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 51 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Honest trader, genuine and very sincere

    By RICHARD S on 04 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great guy right from the start. Not many honest traders about but my gut instinct told me he was the one to purchase the vehicle I needed. Communications was spot on right from the start and it was a simple and pleasant transaction. Six month warranty for peace of mind as well, at no extra cost. However nobody is perfect as he can’t make a cup of tea, so bare this is mind and opt for water. Lovely couple and I wouldn’t hesitate in purchasing off this trader again. If I could give 10 stars I would. Thankyou for all your help in answering my queries prior to the transaction and I’m sure if you’re still trading in three years I will come to you for a family car.


  • 5

    Excellent and friendly service

    By WILLIAM C on 18 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very easy buy, seller was lovely and the vehicle was excellent. I have no concerns and would buy from them again.


  • 5

    G&J car sales

    By ANDREW W on 18 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Superb family feel to the business made the problematic purchase of a car simple and enjoyable.


  • 5

    Repeat buyer

    By Stephen M on 10 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Highly recommend this family business. My 2nd purchase in the last 3 1/2 years and still have the 1st. Faultless


  • 5

    Purchase van for new job

    By SIMON R on 23 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent experience in purchasing van for my new job great communication worked round times to suit me for viewing/ test drive, guy is honest as the day is long helped with tax and even called the day after with a extra set of keys definitely recommend


  • 5

    Gjcarsales 10/10

    By Dale H on 27 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Gary is a legend I bought a skoda octavia vrs from him the test drive was very good as expected. But a week after buy the car it developed an issue. Contacted Gary and explained my issue, and he he went up and beyond to sort it out for me. This man is a legend and I would highly recommend him to anyone.


  • 5

    Excellent service highly recommended

    By STEVEN S on 23 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service both very friendly and honest people. Car was exactly as described and felt no pressure to buy. Even helped me sort out the tax before I left. Will definitely recommend G & J car sales to anyone looking for a car or van.


  • 5

    5* Lovely Man, and lovely Women!!

    By SAMUEL L on 12 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent!! Couldn’t recommend enough. Love my new van!!


  • 5

    Excellent van sale

    By NINA W on 07 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with service. Vechicle as described. Quick easy


  • 5

    Vauxhall vivaro

    By DAVID M on 25 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great bloke to deal with , and as honest as the day is long would recommend


‹ Prev Next ›

G & J Car Sales Ltd

Telephone:
01582 487300 07890 807046

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 20:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 20:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 20:00
Thursday 09:00 - 20:00
Friday 09:00 - 20:00
Saturday 09:00 - 20:00
Sunday 09:00 - 18:00

G & J Car Sales Ltd

Address:
125 Lalleford Road,
Luton,
Bedfordshire,
LU2 9JJ