play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of G & J Car Sales Ltd

At G & J Car Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a van or car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

G & J Car Sales Ltd

G & J Car Sales Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 47 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Purchase van for new job

    By SIMON R on 23 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent experience in purchasing van for my new job great communication worked round times to suit me for viewing/ test drive, guy is honest as the day is long helped with tax and even called the day after with a extra set of keys definitely recommend


  • 5

    Gjcarsales 10/10

    By Dale H on 27 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Gary is a legend I bought a skoda octavia vrs from him the test drive was very good as expected. But a week after buy the car it developed an issue. Contacted Gary and explained my issue, and he he went up and beyond to sort it out for me. This man is a legend and I would highly recommend him to anyone.


  • 5

    Excellent service highly recommended

    By STEVEN S on 23 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service both very friendly and honest people. Car was exactly as described and felt no pressure to buy. Even helped me sort out the tax before I left. Will definitely recommend G & J car sales to anyone looking for a car or van.


  • 5

    5* Lovely Man, and lovely Women!!

    By SAMUEL L on 12 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent!! Couldn’t recommend enough. Love my new van!!


  • 5

    Excellent van sale

    By NINA W on 07 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with service. Vechicle as described. Quick easy


  • 5

    Vauxhall vivaro

    By DAVID M on 25 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great bloke to deal with , and as honest as the day is long would recommend


  • 5

    1st class service

    By Stephen S on 24 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    The trader was very helpful and friendly. the car has met all my expectations and was, as described, immaculate. I can recommend this dealer.


  • 5

    Honest, friendly no pressure buying

    By Charlie W on 06 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    G&J car sales was honest and upfront about the van I bought right from the word go. Nothing was a problem, every question I asked it got answered honestly. We was running late on the day I went to test drive but it was no bother. On arrival we was greeted by the couple and instantly felt welcomed. We was shown around the van, both good and bad points and then we went for a test run. I had a chat about a few things then went ahead and bought the van. Luckily they had some spare space so they kept the van for me for a few days untill I was ready to collect. They helped with the tax and other documents and even offered to pick me up from the station if I needed them to. No pressure buying from a couple that make you feel welcome.


  • 5

    Buying a van

    By Michael H on 13 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very pleasent transaction. No pressure or rush. Sorted all paperwork with no problem. Would recommend to others.


  • 5

    A great car buying experience! Thank you Gary.

    By IAN J on 08 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    I was able to arrange a test drive on the same day. The car was exactly as described and there was no sales pressure. After taking an evening to make a decision I made the purchase the following day and I'm very happy with my new car.


‹ Prev Next ›

G & J Car Sales Ltd

Telephone:
01582 487300 07890 807046

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 20:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 20:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 20:00
Thursday 09:00 - 20:00
Friday 09:00 - 20:00
Saturday 09:00 - 20:00
Sunday 09:00 - 18:00

G & J Car Sales Ltd

Address:
125 Lalleford Road,
Luton,
Bedfordshire,
LU2 9JJ