play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of G & J Car Sales Ltd

At G & J Car Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a van or car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

G & J Car Sales Ltd

G & J Car Sales Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 36 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Vauxhall vivaro

    By Gary C on 13 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    I recently purchased a Vauxhall vivaro and the whole experience was completely different from a showroom. G & j carsales was welcoming down to earth and not pushy at all. On the day of collection he picked me up from the local train station as I was coming from far away and before leaving they helped me sort out the road tax aswell . As for the van quality It is absolutely perfect for my needs. I would say that his selection of vehicles was far superior than what I had previously looked at . I would not hesitate to buy another van from them again.


  • 5

    Excellent service from a top Dealer!

    By Andrew C on 12 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely awesome good old fashioned service. You can't get a better guy to deal with. I absolutely recommend him to anyone looking for a vehicle. A+++++++++++++++++++++++++


  • 5

    Genuine sale Genuine service

    By Dovecote B on 12 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    I bought a small van for work from G&J Car Sales. The van is clean and reliable, all that I hoped for- in short value for money. The team behind G&J car sales were friendly, honest and helpful. I would use them again.


  • 5

    G&J car sales 5 ¿¿

    By Laura F on 24 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Such a friendly couple who couldn't have been more helpful. They let us look over the car and was under no pressure to buy at all. Would definitely recommend them.


  • 5

    Great company to do business with.

    By Marie B on 09 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very pleasent and helpful people whose reviews of their vehicle were spot on. The video of the vehicle actually highlighted any small faults with the vehicle so I was aware before travelling to view the vehicle myself. Great van would definitely recommend G & J Car Sales Ltd.


  • 5

    Bought my new Vivaro van

    By Declan M on 06 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Gary was a very honest guy who made the sale a pleasure. No pressure, and hasstle free. Kept the van for me and even bought couple of new parts it needed. A definite recommend. Thanks


  • 5

    one of the few honest dealers left

    By Neil K on 06 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    After going to a dozen dodgy dealers I was lucky enough to find Gary. A truly honest decent guy, who will actually tell you both the good points and bad points of the van. Sadly, in my experience there's not many dealers left like Gary. He even offered to buy me a pint after..:) legend. I will go no where else if I need another van in the future. Cheers mate.


  • 5

    A***

    By Jamie P on 29 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Really nice people ! Made you feel relaxed And car was as advertised would highly recommend purchasing a car from these people Many thanks


  • 5

    Great Service

    By Edison J on 27 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great service, very friendly and helpful. Definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Happy

    By Imani K on 12 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Lovely


‹ Prev Next ›

G & J Car Sales Ltd

Telephone:
01582 487300 07890 807046

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 20:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 20:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 20:00
Thursday 09:00 - 20:00
Friday 09:00 - 20:00
Saturday 09:00 - 20:00
Sunday 09:00 - 18:00

G & J Car Sales Ltd

Address:
125 Lalleford Road,
Luton,
Bedfordshire,
LU2 9JJ