play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of G & J Car Sales Ltd

At G & J Car Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a van or car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

G & J Car Sales Ltd

G & J Car Sales Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 35 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Ian C on 27 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    well what can I say what a lovely man Gary is so helpful in your choice. don't push the sale lets you be alone to make your own choice to have a look around feel so relaxed in buying. wouldn't go to anyone else now for a vehicle would ask Gary to get hold of it first as I no I can trust him makes a ok cup of tea LoL thanks again Gary


  • 5

    Honest and friendly

    By Andrew B on 15 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Really nice, helpful, kind and welcoming. If all second-hand car sales people were like these guys, buying a second hand car would be a lot easier!!


  • 5

    Fantastic

    By LUIS F on 14 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Service was extremely good. They helped me with road tax one day insurance etc. And the price I've paid was the best on the market Thank you


  • 5

    very accommodating and honest

    By Alice W on 15 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    Gary was helpful and very co-operative and even came to find us when we got lost. He was very pleasant and honest and dealt with us very efficiently despite the fact it was 9pm at night and clearly past his normal working hours. I have very much enjoyed the car I bought and had it checked afterwards and found no problems with it. He was also willing to let us have a vehicle check before we bought. In addition I left my CD in my car when we part exchanged and he sent it back to me. He also included a 6 month warranty which was very reassuring for us. Wouldn't hesitate to buy from them again.


  • 5

    Fantastic

    By IAN K on 12 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    Brought my van from them great couple lovely to deal with very relaxed didn't push the sale let us view it at our pace many thanks


  • 5

    A fair deal from friendly people

    By Jammie B on 12 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    Were both friendly, easy going, and honest. Car was reasonably priced given its age and mileage. The car: horn has stopped working, but was working at the time of purchase so obviously just a coincidence. No other surprises, and is running smoothly.


  • 5

    ok company

    By Ian W on 18 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    very pleasant gentleman,honest and i believe wouldnt deliberately sell you a dodgy motor.


  • 5

    Excellent Seller

    By James C on 13 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    I would recommend G & J Car Sales without hesitation! It was really easy to arrange meeting up to view the car and all my initial questions were answered immediately. It was a pleasure to do business with Gary, he is honest and reliable! Thank you


  • 5

    Lovely cars at a great price

    By Christopher C on 28 June 2016 | Verified purchase

    Pleasure to meet and deal with and hopefully can do business again


  • 5

    Excellent & friendly service

    By Thomas W on 13 June 2016 | Verified purchase

    Excellent & friendly service. No pressure to buy. Would definitely recommend.


G & J Car Sales Ltd

Telephone:
01582 487300 07890 807046

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 20:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 20:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 20:00
Thursday 09:00 - 20:00
Friday 09:00 - 20:00
Saturday 09:00 - 20:00
Sunday 09:00 - 18:00

G & J Car Sales Ltd

Address:
125 Lalleford Road,
Luton,
Bedfordshire,
LU2 9JJ