play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of G & J Car Sales Ltd

At G & J Car Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a van or car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

G & J Car Sales Ltd

G & J Car Sales Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 32 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    G&J car sales 5 ¿¿

    By Laura F on 24 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Such a friendly couple who couldn't have been more helpful. They let us look over the car and was under no pressure to buy at all. Would definitely recommend them.


  • 5

    Great company to do business with.

    By Marie B on 09 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very pleasent and helpful people whose reviews of their vehicle were spot on. The video of the vehicle actually highlighted any small faults with the vehicle so I was aware before travelling to view the vehicle myself. Great van would definitely recommend G & J Car Sales Ltd.


  • 5

    Bought my new Vivaro van

    By Declan M on 06 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Gary was a very honest guy who made the sale a pleasure. No pressure, and hasstle free. Kept the van for me and even bought couple of new parts it needed. A definite recommend. Thanks


  • 5

    one of the few honest dealers left

    By Neil K on 06 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    After going to a dozen dodgy dealers I was lucky enough to find Gary. A truly honest decent guy, who will actually tell you both the good points and bad points of the van. Sadly, in my experience there's not many dealers left like Gary. He even offered to buy me a pint after..:) legend. I will go no where else if I need another van in the future. Cheers mate.


  • 5

    A***

    By Jamie P on 29 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Really nice people ! Made you feel relaxed And car was as advertised would highly recommend purchasing a car from these people Many thanks


  • 5

    Great Service

    By Edison J on 27 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great service, very friendly and helpful. Definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Happy

    By Imani K on 12 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Lovely


  • 5

    Excellent, honest service

    By Pat R on 27 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Really nice people. Excellent service. Would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Ian C on 27 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    well what can I say what a lovely man Gary is so helpful in your choice. don't push the sale lets you be alone to make your own choice to have a look around feel so relaxed in buying. wouldn't go to anyone else now for a vehicle would ask Gary to get hold of it first as I no I can trust him makes a ok cup of tea LoL thanks again Gary


  • 5

    Honest and friendly

    By Andrew B on 15 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Really nice, helpful, kind and welcoming. If all second-hand car sales people were like these guys, buying a second hand car would be a lot easier!!


‹ Prev Next ›

G & J Car Sales Ltd

Telephone:
01582 487300 07890 807046

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 20:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 20:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 20:00
Thursday 09:00 - 20:00
Friday 09:00 - 20:00
Saturday 09:00 - 20:00
Sunday 09:00 - 18:00

G & J Car Sales Ltd

Address:
125 Lalleford Road,
Luton,
Bedfordshire,
LU2 9JJ